77 402 35 76 biuro@czora.eu

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Anschrift:

Czora Sp. z o.o. Sp. komandytowa
Energetyków 3,
45-920 Opole Polen
biuro@czora.eu
NIP: 9910507290

Czora Patryk
Vorstandsvorsitzender
e-mail: p.czora@czora.eu
tel.: +48 77 419 50 146

Wojciech Olender
Direktor
Mob.: +48 519 189 669
e-mail: w.olender@czora.eu

Mateusz Prudlo
Verkaufsfachmann
tel.: +48 77 402 35 76
mob.: +48 666 374 704
e-mail: m.prudlo@czora.eu

Krzysztof Jeger
Produktionskoordinator/Qualitätskontrolle
tel.: +48 77 402 35 76 Dw. 27
mob.: +48 503 056 414
e-mail: k.jeger@czora.eu

Andrzej Jeger
Produktionskoordinator
tel.: +48 77 402 35 76 Dw. 27
mob.: +48 502 231 716
e-mail: a.jeger@czora.eu

Andrzej Tkocz
Produktionsleiter
tel.: +48 77 402 35 76 Dw. 27
mob.: +48 666 395 466
e-mail: tkocz@czora.eu

Marian Rybak
Qualitätskontrolle
+48 774023576 Dw. 27
k.jakosci@czora.eu

Katarzyna Dendera
Büroleiterin
tel.: +48 77 402 35 76Dw. 24
mob.: +48 601 824 102
e-mail: kdendera@czora.eu

Danuta Palacz
Verkaufsfachfrau
tel.: +48 77 402 35 76 Dw. 23
e-mail: d.palacz@czora.eu

Joanna Żelasko
Personalwesen
tel.: +48 77 402 35 76 Dw. 23
e-mail: a.zelasko@czora.eu

Agata Paluch
Personalfachmann
tel.: +48 77 402 35 76 wew 21
e-mail: a.paluch@czora.eu

Michał Słychań
Produktionskoordinator
tel.: +48 77 402 35 76 wew 27
mob.: +48 604 916 005
e-mail: m.slychan@czora.eu

Bleiben wir in Kontakt!

Kontaktangaben

Energetyków 3,
45-920 Opole

Kontaktformular